Bladee and Mechatok Announce New Album, Share Video for New Song “God”: Watch

Swedish artist Bladee and Berlin producer Mechatok have announced a new album. It’s called Good Luck, and it arrives December 10 via YEAR0001. Ahead of the album’s release, Bladee and Mechatok have shared a new single from the album as well as its accompanying music video. Check out the Gustav Stegfors-directed visual for “God” below, and scroll down for Good Luck’s tracklist.

“God” is the second single to be released from Good Luck, after September’s “Drama.” Good Luck was written last winter amid a feeling of “impending doom,” according to a press release. The record marks Bladee’s third album of 2020, following July’s 333 and April’s Exeter. Mechatok recently released an original soundtrack for the interactive video game Defective Holiday.

Good Luck:

01 Intro
02 Rainbow
03 Sun
04 God
05 Drama
06 You
07 Into One
08 Grace

Source link

Written by Lydia Smith

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A$AP Ferg Just Keeps Getting Fresher

Fans Are on a Watermelon Sugar High After Harry Styles’ 3 Grammy Nominations