shame Announce New Album Drunk Tank Pink, Share New Song: Listen

The UK rock group shame have announced the follow-up to their 2018 debut Songs of Praise. The new one, Drunk Tank Pink, is out January 15 via Dead Oceans. It features their previously released single “Alphabet,” and, today, they’ve shared a new song called “Water in the Well.” It arrives today with a new music video directed by Pedro Takahashi. Watch it below.

The album was produced by James Ford, and in a statement, the band revealed that it was partially informed by the mandatory end of live performances. “You become very aware of yourself and when all of the music stops, you’re left with the silence,” frontman Charlie Steen said in a statement. “And that silence is a lot of what this record is about.”

Drunk Tank Pink:

01 Alphabet
02 Nigel Hitter
03 Born in Luton
04 March Day
05 Water in the Well
06 Snow Day
07 Human, For a Minute
08 Great Dog
09 6/1
10 Harsh Degrees
11 Station Wagon

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This Michael Jordan Jersey Expected to Fetch $500,000 at Auction

Listen to Tierra Whack’s New Songs “feel good” and “Peppers and Onions”