DJ Cell Smoke Chronicles Hit Top 10 : iTunes Hip hop/Rap Chart

This week, Worldwide Music Group’s most recently featured compilation titled “DJ Cell Smoke Chronicles” found itself ranking Top 10 on iTunesHip Hop/Rap chart peaking at No. 6 among other prominent names such as Future & Lil Uzi Vert, 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, Goodie Mob, Kodak Black, just to name a few.

The conglomerate powerhouse which includes Amada Records & SS Global Entertainment has been rising musicians for a few years now and both, Eric Jones, CEO of Amada Records and Tiffany Gaines, COO of Amada Records/Founder of SS Global Entertainment have made a commitment to ensure they continue to provide an outlet for talented musicians who have phenomenal potential yet lack the resources and relationships needed to reveal their musical talents to the world. They aim to release over 20 more compilations featuring artists worldwide from this year into the next and look forward to helping them reach both iTunes and Billboard charting recognitions in all genres of the music spectrum.

The compilation is hosted by DPG’s official DJ Cell featuring tracks from a collection of talented artists all the way from the west-coast, mid-west even stretching as far as Australia. Each and every one of these artists and producers bring their own creative masterpiece unique and bold enough to hold it’s own weight towards one’s level of appreciation for music.  There’s even a surprise spotlight featured verse of the legendary E40 included in the ever-so lyrically inclined, Spitfire’s hit titled “Grindin”. The song was mixed, mastered and engineered by DJ Cell, Faided and Cell of Los Angeles, California.

The compilation itself is comprised of music coming from all walks of life. Included are songs that represent heart, pain, accomplishments, street code and so much more. Below is the official track-list filled with nothing but heat, but don’t just take our word for it, click play and listen to what all the hype is about for yourself.

Apple Music 

1 Grindin’ – DJ Cell (Featuring Spitfire & Pozition)

2 Private Flights – Young Lawless (Featuring Compton Menace & Kayo Man)

3 New New – Aktion Jackson (Featuring Hookstah)

4 Sometimes – OG Cuicide (Featuring Apryl Paige)

5 AGA – Tha Native

6 Cash Money – Mooky (Featuring Trap Frost)

7 Break the Code – Demon Assassin (Featuring KL & CW)

8 Heart of a Lion – A-ron (Featuring King Tru)

9 Digital Smoke – Iamsnap

10 They Ain’t Know – Spitfire


Source link

Written by Hush Media PR

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Here’s Everything Taylor Swift Has Said About Re-Recording Her Songs

Restraining Order Sought Against Diplo Over Alleged Revenge Porn Distribution