TisaKorean Announces New Album Wasteland., Shares New Video: Watch

TisaKorean has announced his next album. It’s called Wasteland. and it arrives December 4 via Ultra Music. Today, the Houston rapper has shared a music video for previously-released single “Rocky Road,” which will appear on Wasteland. The track features Father and YehMe2. Watch that below and scroll down for the LP’s tracklist.

Along with “Rocky Road,” Wasteland. will include previously-shared tracks “iRock,” “The Mop,” and “Bate Onna Bo.” In addition to Father and YehMe2, the record features guest spots from Kblast and Huncho Da Rockstar. TisaKorean released A Guide to Being a Partying Freshman last year.

Read about TisaKorean’s “Did You Know/Bounce” on the Ones.


01 Baddies in My City
02 It’ll Clap
03 Take a Shot
04 iRock (Sippin on Dat Ciroc) [ft. Kblast]
05 Rocky Road [ft. Father and Yehme2]
06 Fuck It Up
07 Friday Nite
08 Lean
09 Go
10 Baby Steps
11 Did You Know (Wifi Password)
12 Bate Onna Bo
13 Sunset
14 The Mop [Ft. Kblast and Huncho da Rockstar]

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Billie Eilish Shares Video for New Song “Therefore I Am”: Watch

Le Guess Who? Festival 2021 Curators: Phil Elverum, John Dwyer, Midori Takada, and More