AC/DC ‘Power Up’ For Album Release With Thundering ‘Realize’ Single

The thumping “Realize,” written by guitarist Angus Young and late brother rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young, finds singer Brian Johnson getting his groove on over the band’s signature hard-thumping attack. Like most AC/DC songs, the message isn’t subtle. “Those moments just pass you by/ Gonna take you to paradise/ Move it/ Make you prove it, yeah/ Breakin’ out/ Break it down/ Feel the chill, feel the chill/ Movin’ down your spine,” he sings over Angus’ giant riffs and back-in-the-fold drummer Phil Rudd’s booming kit.

The band’s current line-up also features Malcolm Young’s nephew, Stevie Young, taking on the rhythm guitar spot and singer Johnson back in his spot after taking some time away to deal with hearing loss issues.

Listen to “Realize” below.

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

JJJJound Has Revived Some Classics Outdoors Wear from Eddie Bauer’s Archive

Billie Eilish’s ‘Bad Guy’ Music Video Joins YouTube’s 1 Billion Views Club