Dominic Fike Announces Debut Album & Shares New Single

Dominic Fike has announced his highly-anticipated debut album, What Could Possibly Go Wrong, releasing July 31 via Columbia Records. The 24-year-old musician shared the news today along with a new track from the project, titled “Politics & Violence.”

Fike’s previous single, “Chicken Tenders,” will also be included on the album, as the song has been garnering considerable attention on streaming platforms. “Politics & Violence” is in turn introduced to the world via a Reed Bennett-directed visual that showcases the What Could Possibly Go Wrong album cover coming to life.

The album was previously delayed in light of the Black Lives Matter protests. Fike addressed his own experience with police brutality in an essay he shared on social media last month.

You can listen to Dominic Fike’s new single, “Politics & Violence,” below and see the tracklist for his debut album underneath.

Dominic Fike What Could Possible Go Wrong Tracklist:

1. Come Here
2. Double Negative (Skeleton Milkshake)
3. Cancel Me
4. 10x Stronger
5. Good Game
6. Why
7. Chicken Tenders
8. Whats For Dinner?
9. Vampire
10. Superstar Sh*t
11. Politics & Violence
12. Joe Blazey
13. Wurli
14. Florida

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Official Images & Release Info

sacai Releases New Limited Edition Nike Collab