King Krule Announces New Album Man Alive!, Shares Video: Watch

Archy Marshall has announced his third King Krule album: Man Alive! is out February 21 via True Panther/Matador. The record includes songs that were featured in Marshall’s Hey World! short film, including “(Don’t Let the Dragon) Draag On” and “Alone Omen 3.” Below, watch Marshall’s self-directed visual for the former.

Man Alive! follows 2017’s The OOZ. One month after the album arrives, King Krule heads out on tour. Get tickets here. (Pitchfork may earn a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

Read Pitchfork’s feature “King Krule: The Wizard of Ooz.”

Man Alive!:

01 Cellular
02 Supermaché
03 Stoned Again
04 Comet Face
05 The Dream
06 Perfecto Miserable
07 Alone Omen 3
08 Slinsky
09 Airport Antenatal Airplane
10 (Don’t Let the Dragon) Draag On
11 Theme for the Cross
12 Underclass
13 Energy Fleets
14 Please Complete Thee

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fendi Knows How to Turn Humans into Wallets

Take an Exclusive Look at the Gucci Ultrapace R