Free Nationals Announce Their Debut Album, ft. Mac Miller, Anderson .Paak & More

After rolling out guest-filled singles for about a year now, Anderson .Paak’s live backing band the Free Nationals has finally detailed their debut album. The long-awaited, self-titled effort is due to arrive on December 13.

The Free Nationals will boast 13 feature-heavy tracks. Including contributions from Kali Uchis and the late Mac Miller (“Time“), Daniel Caesar and Unknown Mortal Orchestra (“Beauty & Essex”), as well as T.I., Chronixx, J.I.D, and of course Anderson .Paak. The band also shared a new single, “Shibuya” with the Internet’s Syd. Listen to the song below.

Gearing up for their imminent album release, Free Nationals revealed the project’s full tracklist, check it out below.

Album Tracklisting:

1. Obituaries
2. Beauty & Essex (w/ Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
3. On Sight (w/ JID, Kadhja Bonet, MIKNNA)
4. Shibuya (w/ Syd)
5. Apartment (feat. Benny Sings)
6. Gidget (feat. Anderson .Paak)
7. Rene (feat. Callum Connor)
8. Time (w/ Kali Uchis & Mac Miller)
9. Cut Me A Break (feat T.I.)
10. Eternal Light (feat. Chronixx)
11. Oslo (feat. Callum Connor & T. Nava)
12. Lester Diamond
13. The Rivington (feat. Conway, Westside Gunn, Joyce)

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Instagram Will Start Hiding Likes in the US From Next Week

Kim Kardashian, Beyoncé & Rihanna Are Fighting to Stop an Innocent Man’s Execution