Another Kanye West Leak Has Appeared on Spotify & Tidal

Kanye West has been the target of another leak, as an album titled “Kanye Drop Your Albums” has been uploaded to Spotify and Tidal. Many of the 15 songs already appeared earlier this year and were attributed to the since-scrapped(?) Yandhi.

It’s unclear how many, if any of these songs will appear on Jesus Is King. What is clear is that the music is unfinished, as there are placeholders in which Kanye mumbles to fill in with lines later. Features include Justin Bieber, Post Malone, Francis and the Lights, Ty Dolla $ign, XXXTentacion, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Chance the Rapper, Travis Scott, The-Dream, and A$AP Rocky.

As of publishing, the album’s still haven’t been removed. Surely you’re enterprising enough to find them, should you so desire.

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

adidas Created a Snapchat Game to Release 8-BIT-Themed Baseball Cleats

adidas Skateboarding & Team Rider Nora Vasconcellos Debut Unisex Collection