A$AP Rocky & Yung Lean Feature on Dean Blunt’s New Album ‘ZUSHI,’ Stream It Here

Dean Blunt just dropped a new full-length project titled ZUSHI and it’s stacked with fire guest artists including A$AP Rocky, Jonatan Leandoer96 (aka Yung Lean), and Panda Bear.

The album landed on SoundCloud via NTS Radio, a station that Blunt’s World Music Label currently has a month-long residency with. It serves as a 39-minute-long project and, alongside the names previously mentioned, also features DJ Escrow, Mica Levi, Joanne Robertson, and Sauca Walka.

What’s more, the star-studded ZUSHI also finds the British musician sampling tracks including French Montana’s “No Pressure” and Kelela’s “Better.”

Listen to the ZUSHI in full below.

This isn’t the first time this year Blunt and Panda Bear have collaborated. Blunt directed Panda Bear’s music video for the track “Token,” which featured on his latest album Buoys. You can revisit the video below.

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Patagonia Comes for Amazon Resellers in New Lawsuit

’90s Cult Classic ‘Face/Off’ Is Finally Getting the Reboot it Deserves