Anderson .Paak Reveals ‘Ventura’ Features André 3000, Nate Dogg & Smokey Robinson

Two weeks after announcing his upcoming album Ventura, Anderson .Paak has shared the tracklist.

The Grammy-winning rapper’s fourth studio album will include 11 songs, with multiple impressive features from the likes of Nate Dogg, Smokey Robinson, and industry veteran André 3000. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “Come Home” feat. André 3000
2. “Make It Better” feat. Smokey Robinson
3. “Reachin’ 2 Much” feat. Lalah Hathaway
4. “Winners Circle”
5. “Good Heels” feat. Jazmine Sullivan
6. “Yada Yada”
7. “King James”
8. “Chosen One” feat. Sonyae Elise
9. “Jet Black” feat. Brandy
10. “Twilight”
11. “What Can We Do?” feat. Nate Dogg

The funky single “King James” is actually already out in certain international markets. Stay tuned for its North American release at midnight. Ventura is out April 12.

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Kris Van Assche’s First Capsule Collection for Berluti Is Inspired by New Wave

Acne Studios Goes Full ’90s Americana for SS19 Denim Collection