The official lineup for the eighth annual Governors Ball Music Festival has been revealed. This year’s headliners include Tyler, the Creator, The Strokes, and Florence + the Machine. Other artists such as Lil Wayne, NAS, SZA, Vince Staples, BROCKHAMPTON, Noname, Playboi Carti, Kaytranada, Mitski, The 1975, The Internet, Kacey Musgrave, and Calpurnia will also perform throughout the weekend. The three-day festival takes place on Randall’s Island Park in New York from May 31 to June 2.

Three-day general admission and VIP tickets are available to purchase now for a special price until 11:59:59 PM ET right here. For more information, visit the Governors Ball website. Scroll down to view the full lineup broken down by each day.

View this post on Instagram

tickets on sale now. announce day pricing available until 11:59pm est!

A post shared by The Governors Ball (@govballnyc) on Jan 7, 2019 at 5:00am PST

In other news, Beyoncé and JAY-Z assisted the Louvre in setting a new visitor record. Get all the details right here.

Source link

Leave your vote

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Log In

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.