Gucci Mane Drops New Album ‘Evil Genius’ With Migos, 21 Savage & More

Gucci Mane‘s new album Evil Genius has arrived. The rapper’s 13th (!) studio album clocks in at 18 tracks and features guests such as Migos, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, and Lil Pump. Stream it in full below.

Ahead of the album’s release, Gucci dropped off a visual for album cut “I’m Not Goin’” featuring Kevin Gates. Revisit that below.

In related news, 21 Savage has unveiled the details behind his upcoming album. Get the scoop on that here.

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Kevin Hart Steps Down As Oscars Host After Homophobic Tweets Surface

Tommy Cash’s ‘¥€$’ Will Make You Want to Enter the Kingdom of Kanye East