Blood Orange Unveils Official ‘Negro Swan’ Tracklist & Features

Blood Orange’s Devonté “Dev” Hynes has shared the official tracklist for his upcoming album Negro Swan. The news follows the release of the record’s two lead singles “Charcoal Baby” and “Jewelry.” Now, fans have insights on the album’s features and credits ahead of its release on August 24 via Domino.

As seen below, the album is narrated by Janet Mock and includes contributions from Puff Daddy, A$AP Rocky, Project Pat, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Ian Isiah, and The Internet’s Steve Lacy. Additional credits are given to Kindness’ Adam Bainbridge, Kelsey Lu, and Amandla Stenberg, among numerous others.

Negro Swan Tracklist. August 24th.

A post shared by Blood Orange (@devhynes) on Aug 9, 2018 at 6:08pm PDT

Hynes’ previous album Freetown Sound was released in 2016 and featured the single, “Better Than Me.” Revisit the video below.

In other music news, Migos’ Quavo drops three new solo tracks. Listen here.

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sony Celebrates PlayStation Milestone With Translucent PS4 Pro

Ludacris Has Allegedly Been Buying Strangers’ Groceries for Years