in

Some Ware’s Latest Trippy Summer Pieces Drop Today


Visit the original post to see all 17 images from this gallery.

Some Ware, the brainchild of Brendan Fowler and Cali Thornhill-Dewitt, unveils a brand new set of gear for summer. The most comprehensive Some Ware drop to date, the release includes work pants, worker-style apron dresses, snap-closure belts, and side-zipped hoodies, decorated in the duo’s signature trippy, text-heavy style.

There’s of course a solid grip of graphic tees and longsleeves, again decorated in Fowler and Thornhill-Dewitt’s punchy visual language, in a palette of soft, washed-out colors (achieved through garment dying, which gives each piece a unique, worn-in feel).

Garment dying, domestic, Made-in-USA manufacturing and recycled cotton underline the brand’s commitment to life-long quality, or “Wear Often, Wear Rough,” as the release’s press release explains.

The drop is set to land at Some Ware’s webstore today, at 10:00 PST (that’s 13:00 EST, 17:00 GMT and 18:00 CET).

Check out Some Ware’s debut fashion show, while you’re at it.



Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest SUPER x Andy Warhol Eyewear Is All You Need This Summer

Rep Your Country Hard With These Custom Embroidered Louis Vuitton Keepalls