Kanye West Previews New Music & Reveals Kid Cudi’s Album Tracklist

Earlier today Kanye West took to Twitter to inform that he got rid of his phone to focus on upcoming albums. Now, ‘Ye is back on the social media app, sharing a video of himself working on some new music.

While the post has no caption, we see Kanye formulating a beat, with multiple dry-erase boards in the background, outlining his new album, as well as his joint project with Kid Cudi, and compilations from Pusha T, Nas, and Teyana Taylor. The board indicates that Yeezy’s album is seven songs, as he previously mentioned, and it appears that the other projects might follow suit. Tracklists for each work are also at least partially complete.

Again, West’s solo album is due out June 1, followed by his effort with Cudi on June 8. The new Push arrives May 25, while Nas lands June 15, and Teyana on June 22.

Now, take a look inside Kanye West’s YEEZY headquarters in Calabasas.

Source link

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Here’s How to Cop Pharrell’s New adidas Tennis Hu Colorways

A Michael Jordan Documentary Is Coming to Netflix With 500 Hours of New Footage